Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ismael Cordero

Ismael Cordero

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Cordero
"Phone experience was pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Emiliana Sabbagh

Emiliana Sabbagh

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emiliana Sabbagh
"Excellent company, good prices. Fast service. I recommend it"
Profile photo of Anthony Reyes

Anthony Reyes

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Reyes
"Getting a quote with Jazz was an awesome experience. Great Custom Service! Meghan is one of the most lovely people I’ve ever met in the insurance industry. Great customer service from her part as well! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Katyna Nickson

Katyna Nickson

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katyna Nickson
"The professionalism of Isabel was outstanding! Thank you for your help ma'am!"
Profile photo of Jairo Alexander Herrera

Jairo Alexander Herrera

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Alexander Herrera
"La mejor atención que me han dado. Muy pendientes de mi problema para la solucionarlo."
Profile photo of Martha Obando

Martha Obando

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Obando
"Excellent Service and very good information provided by Sophia and Meghan"
Profile photo of Valentina Decena

Valentina Decena

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina Decena
"Jeanie and Sophia are a great team! Great service recommended 💯!!!"
Profile photo of Yanicet Agosto

Yanicet Agosto

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanicet Agosto
"My experiences with Isabell were fantastic, she has excellent customer service, being patient and offering options that meet our needs."
Profile photo of María Ricaute

María Ricaute

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by María Ricaute
"I can only say: WOW! The service I received from Sophia and Diana was amazing. I wouldn't change them for anything or anyone. They are always willing to help the customer and find a solution to my problems."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Amazing service! Thank you Sophia and Isabel"
Profile photo of Therese Amos

Therese Amos

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Amos
"Meagan did an outstanding job today for me explaining my auto rate increase . She was friendly and knowledgeable . I love The Bruce Baltich State Farm Office. Reese Amos"
Profile photo of Wallace Burk

Wallace Burk

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wallace Burk
"Jazz and Isabel were outstanding, and so very caring towards my every concern. I cant thank them enough for there excellent customer service.!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Hurtz

Michael Hurtz

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hurtz
"Jazz was great to work with. I truly appreciated the help and support!"
Profile photo of Josue Areas

Josue Areas

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Areas
"I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service, Isabel is the best!"
Profile photo of IIsimple_VibezII

IIsimple_VibezII

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IIsimple_VibezII
"Quick service & very trustworthy. Isabel did great."
Profile photo of Sara Velazquez

Sara Velazquez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Velazquez
"Gracias a Jeanie Fernandez por haberme ayudado hoy. Exelente trabajo y muy Profesional. Los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Jorge Torres

Jorge Torres

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Torres
"Excellent and professional"
Profile photo of Eddie Cruz

Eddie Cruz

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Cruz
"Diana Ramires is the best go on and beyond to give you the best service T Y Diana"
Profile photo of David Suarez

David Suarez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Suarez
"Agradecido con la atención de sofia muy amable ayuda a resolver todo las inquietudes"
Profile photo of David

David

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"It's always a pleasure dealing with helpful people like State Farm.👍🏼"
Profile photo of Christian Soto

Christian Soto

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Soto
"Sofia Centonzio muy agradecido con tu servicio. Me resolviste mi necesidad en tan solo minutos y con un trato muy agrdable. De verdad 💯% satisfecho Gracias !!"
Profile photo of Carolina Placencia

Carolina Placencia

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Placencia
"Llame y me atendieron 2 personas verdaderamente amigables y agradables. Gracias Sophia y Jazz por brindarme la informacion que necesitaba de mi poliza y responder todas mi dudas. La proxima vez que tenga mas dudas pedire por ustedes!"
Profile photo of Ambar Rodriguez

Ambar Rodriguez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ambar Rodriguez
"Sophia was very helpful she went above & beyond for my needs & she even educated me on so much I was not aware of thank you Sophia because of your excellent customer service skills & patience I will be choosing State Farm again ! :)"
Profile photo of Reinaldo Arroyo

Reinaldo Arroyo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reinaldo Arroyo
"Muchas gracias por el servicio de Diana y Sophia! Estoy muy contento con su profesionalismo y con la educación y ese trato tan especial. Gracias lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Christopher Lloyd

Christopher Lloyd

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lloyd
"Diana Ramirez is absolutely a professional; not only am I lucky to have her working with me but State Farm should to."