Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phil Mcdermott

Phil Mcdermott

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Mcdermott
"Isabella was very helpful in investigating my account and adding my new car for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of carol erickson

carol erickson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carol erickson
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

February 10, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Good local office. All my interactions with staff have been polite and professional. TERRIBLE claims support. I made the mistake of thinking that since I was a customer then my insurance company would support me in my time of need. I exercised my right to choose my own body shop instead of using one of their preferred providers. The shops they pushed me towards were super shady - I would not take a used lawn mower to their select service repair shops let alone my brand new vehicle. As soon as I selected a decent shop their claims team (Katie Garcia) became hostile and difficult to work with. They have delayed every step of the way and are denying coverage for necessary repairs. Saving money is clearly more important to them than customer service and quality repairs. A simple and straightforward claim has turned into a giant headache because of State Farm’s stubborn refusal to work with reputable collision centers. A good local agent means nothing if you get pushed to a corporate claims team the minute you need help. My agent provided zero help in navigating this claim. State Farm may have saved a few dollars, but they definitely have lost a customer."
Profile photo of Yahaira Encarnacion

Yahaira Encarnacion

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yahaira Encarnacion
"Asia made it easy for to add another vehicle to my policy. Very polite and made conversation comfortable. Would definitely recommend her for car insurance issues."
Profile photo of Lonny Almanzar

Lonny Almanzar

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonny Almanzar
"Really good experience with Asia she worked with me to get the best quote very understanding and kind if can give her More thab 5 stars I definitely will - thank you Asia for your help"
Profile photo of Ariana Springer

Ariana Springer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Springer
"Asia was amazing! She was so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! She found me the best quote for my needs and helped me throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Camilla Delos Santos

Camilla Delos Santos

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla Delos Santos
"Jazz Castro was a very helpful agent! She provided me all the information I needed and I got a good quote. She assisted me all the way. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Daniela Meza

Daniela Meza

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Meza
"Simple insurance application process. I got coverage quickly, which made the whole process stress-free. Isabel was great"
Profile photo of Maria Meza

Maria Meza

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Meza
"Isabel was very helpful, thank you"
Profile photo of Emm a

Emm a

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emm a
"Isabel and Asia were great. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of April G

April G

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April G
"Isabel was very pleasant to do my business with. She answered all of my questions fully and at the end i was extremely satisfied with the experience. Thank you Isabel!"
Profile photo of Hittsquad Studio

Hittsquad Studio

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hittsquad Studio
"I had a good experience and was able to get decent coverage at a reasonable rate. Asia was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Michele W

Michele W

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele W
"Just switched from Geico, definitely a better deal. Appreciate our agent Jazz castro, she was really friendly and professional. She answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable right away even though we just joined."
Profile photo of Sally Chasm

Sally Chasm

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Chasm
"I recently called State Farm about a billing issue. Spoke with Meghan Zengotita who was very thorough and helped me understand the safe driving discount program. She took the extra steps to very patiently assist me. She was pleasant and very knowledgeable…unfortunately I haven’t completely the process, yet. Hope to complete the process by tomorrow."
Profile photo of Just JAY

Just JAY

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just JAY
"Asia was super helpful at answering all my questions and it was a pleasure to hear and feel the professionalism in her voice....she was too professional and made me feel right at home. Def ..BEYOND-AND-OUT-THE-WAY for me. Ty state farm. She's a keeper! Jay"
Profile photo of Alexus Stevens

Alexus Stevens

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Stevens
"Asia & Isabel spoke with me about hospital income and help me understand everything. It was great!"
Profile photo of Karina Caro Barco

Karina Caro Barco

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Caro Barco
"One thing I look forward to when talking to someone on the phone is inflections! I know there’s plenty of places that offers great deals, so what I look for is a genuine tone and someone who feels more like family than someone who is trying to sell something to me. I look forward to hearing how they genuinely are trying to help me with my purchase. And Asia delivered! She is not scripted and has great energy. She also is very knowledgeable and lets you guide the conversation, as well as uses her best discretion to give valuable recommendations. She is also willing to educate you word for word on what everything is and what it means. Thank you Asia for your cool, calm and collected nature. We wrapped everything up in about 30 mins before they closed at 5pm. And not at any point did I feel rushed which was a huge relief for me. You are a rockstar in my book! Great job Guys! Keep it up! - Kindly, your new loyal client Karina"
Profile photo of Hiroko Tamura

Hiroko Tamura

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hiroko Tamura
"If I could give 6 stars I would ask for 7. Asia was fantastic! Explained everything in detail and I was insured in under 30 minutes! Thank you so much Ms. Casanova, you are great at your job."
Profile photo of Michelle Casey

Michelle Casey

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Casey
"Asia was amazing and so helpful!"
Profile photo of John Mattos

John Mattos

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mattos
"Fast response with quote. Quote was very clear and concise."
Profile photo of Liliana Gutierrez

Liliana Gutierrez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Gutierrez
"I had the pleasure of working with Asia Casanova. She was very professional, and kind. She answered all my questions thoroughly and gave me a great rate for my vehicles."
Profile photo of Aiyana S

Aiyana S

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiyana S
"Isabelle and Asia entered all of my auto questions with no problem , I can’t wait to be insured with you guys !"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gutierrez

Jennifer Gutierrez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gutierrez
"THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH FOR HELPING ME WITH THE BEST RENTERS OPTION .I TRULY APPRECIATE YOU YOU DEFINITELY HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Lelio Reis

Lelio Reis

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lelio Reis
"Megan was very knowledgeable, polite and friendly. Appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Mar C71

Mar C71

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mar C71
"I call to removed a car from my account and add a new one. Meghan was very helpful. She did answer all my questions and gave me a detail explanation of my new charges on my policy."